A Better Look into the Class Blogroll (Guest Blog Post)

Enjoy this post from guest blogger, Lily! Here is her post encouraging you to learn more about our 2017-2018 class! Happy reading!

Are you bored and want to find a blog that you’d actually enjoy? Maybe the sidebar on my blog isn’t enough for you! Listed below is every student on my sidebar in my LA class, and I’ll give you a little glimpse into the bloggers.

Allison runs a lot and loves Pygmy Goats in pajamas.

Ava-Rose dances the night away and loves her cat.

Ben’s chickens are laying eggs, while he is trying to go fast on a Rubix Cube.

Cameron shoots hoops and is the next Kobe or Lebron.

Camille wants to travel to Germany and could keep reading Refugee.

Chloe likes telling stories and believes happiness is the key to life.

Claire-Louise wants to go to Los Angeles and finds neat words.

Claire loves books and is a member of Cabin Athena.

Jonathan goes crazy for Fortnite and enjoys time at the beach.

Jude loves gummies and would rather be on Mars.

Kenna is a total fashionista and listens to Todrick on the daily.

Kevin is a sucker for banana bread and writes poems about pain.

Kyla wants to go to Rome and Jamaica.

Lauren knows how to be a true friend and likes making DIY things.

Maddie is a fan of all things Supernatural and everything strange.

Quin loves his dog Nasher and enjoys time in the mountains.

I hope you have as much fun reading the blogs as I did when getting information for the post!

~Lily 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2 comments

  • Hi my name is Sarra and I am also a class blogger. I am in year six in Australia. I also like to dance just like Ava-rose. I am new to blogging and I came across your blog. I would like to say that I like how you have backgrounds and widgets. Here is my class’s blog http://6blue18.edublogs.org you are free to visit it any time.

    • Hi Sarra,

      Thanks for much for your message and visiting our class blog! Our school has just started back up and my students will be starting blogging again soon. We’ll be sure to visit your class blog!

      What type of dance do you participate in? When I was younger I too enjoyed dance and was a member of my high school dance team (though that was more of a mix of dance and cheerleading).

      Looking forward to connecting again soon with your class!
      Best,
      Ms. Mack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *